Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Welcome to the Staff Council website. We want this to be an interactive and useful site because it is for and about YOU. Submit your questions, ideas or suggestions to the Suggestion Box or “tweet” with other staff members.


Meeting Times

Meetings are the third Tuesday of each month at 3 p.m.
in Student Center Conference Room South
(no meeting in August or January)

1 Janet Stricklin
5 David Crow
5 Valerie Judy
6 Francie Moss
8 Jennifer Schoelen
9 James Anderson
9 Kandace Taylor
13 Alan Milner
14 Scott Sawyer
15 Allison Mulvany
16 Sharon Fitpatrick
17 Jason Kennison
17 Patti Zerbe
18 David Thornton
20 Phung Yip
22 Jonathan Scheppegrell
25 Stephenia Disabella
26 Lynne Burgett
27 Luanne Kuelzer
28 Steve Smith
29 Kimberly Freeman
30 Todd Garrett