Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Faculty and Staff

DeNara Hill DeNara Hill
Division Head, Initial College Studies
945-9017
LRC210
DeNara.Hill@osuokc.edu

 

Math Instructors

Nancy Buckley nancy.buckley@okstate.edu
Gayla Craigie gayla.craigie@okstate.edu
Betty Dorsey betty.l.dorsey@okstate.edu
Nellie Hedrick nellie.hedrick@okstate.edu
Kashuan Hopkins kashuan.d.hopkins@okstate.edu
Melody Johnson melody.l.johnson@okstate.edu
Michael Kaye michael.kaye@okstate.edu
David Mills david.charles.mills@okstate.edu
Gale Mueller gale.mueller@okstate.edu
Barbara Perry barbara.perry@okstate.edu
Robyn Simpsen robyn.simpsen@okstate.edu
Russell Wilson rmwilso@okstate.edu