Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
Health Sciences Division
Tracy Edwards Tracy Edwards
Division Head, Health Sciences
AH 1204
405-945-3302
tracyle@osuokc.edu
Gaytra Newcomb Gaytra Newcomb
Lead Academic Advisor, Health Sciences
AH 1203
405-945-3313
ngaytra@osuokc.edu
Swinney Swinney Swinney Swinney
Division Secretary, Health Sciences-Nurse Science
AH 1223
405-945-3210
sedwina@osuokc.edu
Vicki Prince Vicki Prince
Division Secretary, Health Sciences
AH 1223
405-945-3210
vprince@osuokc.edu
Diagnostic Imaging Department
Karen Bubb Karen Bubb
Department Head, Diagnostic Medical Imaging
AH 1206
405-945-3212
kbubb@osuokc.edu
Christina Stewart Christina Stewart
Program Director, Diagnostic Medical Imaging
AH 1231
405-945-3328
versaw@osuokc.edu
Caryn Krueger Caryn Krueger
Program Director, Radiologic Technology
AH 1208
405-945-3377
caryn.krueger@osuokc.edu
Health Care Administration
Penny Ridenour Penny Ridenour
Lead Instructor, Health Care Management
AH 1207
405-945-9177
periden@osuokc.edu
Nurse Science Department
Anna Nguyen Anna Nguyen
Department Head, Nurse Science
AH 1224
405-945-3314
nguyena@osuokc.edu
Rebecca Bratzler Rebecca Bratzler
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1221
405-945-3274
rbratzl@osuokc.edu
Linda Brooks Linda Brooks
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1215
405-945-3295
lsbrook@osuokc.edu
Cindy Carter Cindy Carter
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1219
405-945-3306
ccindym@osuokc.edu
Emily Clark Emily Clark
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1214
405-945-6721
cemilye@osuokc.edu
Debbie Crow Debbie Crow
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1218
405-945-3273
crowde@osuokc.edu
Stephenia Disabella Stephenia Disabella
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1212
405-945-3275
disabel@osuokc.edu
Jennifer Downing Jennifer Downing
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1228
405-945-9182
Jennifer.D.Downing@okstate.edu
Jennifer Duerksen Jennifer Duerksen
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1210
405-945-3311
jlduerk@osuokc.edu
Jeri Essary Jeri Essary
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 2022
405-945-3730
jerilg@osuokc.edu
Gayla Florence-Clark Gayla Florence-Clark
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1211
405-945-3390
gaylakf@osuokc.edu
Robert Harshaw Robert Harshaw
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1209
405-945-3303
rlharsh@osuokc.edu
Karen Lockwood Karen Lockwood
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1217
405-945-3356
kalockw@osuokc.edu
Crystal Martin Crystal Martin
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1232
405-945-3301
cmendell@osuokc.edu
Mary Miller Mary Miller
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1234
405-945-3337
mary.beth.miller@okstate.edu
Trisha Pruden Trisha Pruden
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1216
405-945-3305
trisha.pruden@okstate.edu
Jennifer Schoelen Jennifer Schoelen
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1229
405-945-3265
hymel@osuokc.edu
Sandy Teel Sandy Teel
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 2022
405-945-3276
sjteel@osuokc.edu
Sheri Davis Sheri Davis
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1233
405-945-3312
sheri.davis10@okstate.edu
Nutritional Science Department
Catherine Palmer Catherine Palmer
Department Head, Nutritional Sciences
AH 1205
405-945-6797
catheap@osuokc.edu