Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City


Community Service Agency List

Agency Name

Contact Person

Number

Email

Associated Communications and Research Services Terry Wright (405) 843-9966 twright@acrsokc.com
Animal Rescue Friends of Nichols Hills Suzy Morgan (405) 843-3038 morgans@omrf.org
Bellevue Health Center Lora Miller (405) 767-6500 porterlora33@yahoo.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters   (405)606-6309 www.bbbsok.org
Birth Choice of Oklahoma Inc. Bethany Ray Merchant  (405) 495-6919 raymerchantprolifemom@yahoo.com
Birth Choice Of Oklahoma Inc. Edmond Debbie Collins (405)330-2111  edmondcenter@birthchoice.org
Birth Choice of Oklahoma Inc. Oklahoma City Barbara Chishko (405) 606-8428 bchishko@birthchoice.org
Boy Scouts of America   (405)245-7176  
Broadway Kids of Moore Amy Holland (405) 733-1515 No Email
Camp Fire USA   (405)254-2071 www.campfireusa-ok.org
Carter Healthcare and Hospice Mandy Mortenson (405) 947-7700 mmortenson@carterhealthcare.com
Central Oklahoma Habitat for Humanity Chris Hearn (405) 232-4828 chris.hearn@cohfh.org
Central Oklahoma Humane Society Amy Shrodes (405) 286-1503 amy@okhumane.org
Christ Church of Yukon Judy Leski (405) 354-0245 judy@ccyok.com
Church of the Open Arms Laura Choate (405)525-9555 info@openarms.org
Circle of Care/Child Share Pam Turner (405) 463-6627 pam.turner.circleofcare@gmail.com
Clare Bridge of Southwest Oklahoma Scott Slemp (405) 691-0409 sslemp@brookdaleliving.com
Cleveland County Family YMCA Crystal Wickr (405) 364-9622 wicker@ymcanorman.org
Cleveland County Habitat for Humanity Tambra Gowens (405) 360-1868 Tambra@cchfh.org
Coffee Creek Riding Center Joy Milligan (405) 340-8377 coffeecreekriding@sbcglobal.net
Cougar Care Coronado Heights Elementary Donella McCaskill (405) 245-8826 dmccaskill@putnamcityschools.org
Council Road Baptist Church Melda Lafollette (405) 787-3611 mlafollette@councilroad.org
Crossing Community Clinic Brad Alcorn (405) 749-0800 brada@cox.net
Daliyliving Center Tracy Lucus (405) 792-2401 eldercare@daliylivingcenters.org
Department of Corrections Linda Jackson (405) 249-5434 No Email
Eastlake Elementary Holly Carmen (405) 735-4160 hollycarmen@mooreschools.com
Edmond Historical Society and Museum Christine (405) 340-0078 cgibson@cox.net
Edmond Senior Center Sue Perry (405) 216-7600 sue.perry@edmondok.com
Edmond YMCA Mike Roark (405) 348-9622 No Email
Eisenhower Elementry Max Miller (405) 587-3100 mdmiller2@okcps.org
Excell Home Care & Hospice Linda Murphy (405) 631-0521 volunteercoordinator@excellhomecare.net
Eye Associates Tanya Johnson (405) 348-9993 tjohnson@sseye.org
Family Recovery Counseling Center Beverly Pittman (405) 606-8406 bpittman@frcc-okc.com
Grace Living Center (Bethany) Andrea Anfuso (405) 789-7242 No Email
Grace Living Center (Northeast 21st) Sandra Abraham (405) 424-1449 berry.stone@gracelivingcenters.com
Helping Hands Volunteer $ Mentor Program Christy Denton (405) 514-7732 No Email
Hope Pregnancy Ministries- OKC North  Gayla White (405) 755-5433 gayla.white@obhc.org
Infant Crisis Services Beth Lykins (405) 778-7621 bethlykins@infantcrisis.org
International Distribution Network (IDN) Phillip Sanders (405) 942-8750 psanderson@idnacme.com
Jackson Middle School TR. Rathjn (405) 587-8700 rathjentr@oksps.org
Johnson Elementary Michelle Cerda (405) 843-6216 mdcerda@okcps.org
Latino Coummunity Development Agency   (405) 236-0701 X 161 www.lcdaokc.org
Luther Community Service CENTER Mark Hagewood (615) 631-8122 No Email
Metropolitan Library System   (405) 606-3762  
Mission Hospice Carliss Walker (405) 848-3779 carliss@missionhospicellc.com
New Covenant Christians Church Debbie Keith (405) 722-7445 pastorialasst.nccc@coxinnet.net
Nichols Hills United Methodist Children's Day Out Stefanie Rollins (405) 842-5325 srollins@nicholshillsumc.org
OkC Animal Shelter C. Fisher (405) 297-3100 C.Fisher@okc.gov
Oklahoma Blood Institute Julia Davis (405) 491-1328 jdavis@obi.org
Oklahoma CART Association Brandi Smith (405) 848-7555 brandi@ocarta.org
Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum Joanna Riley (405) 235-3313 jr@oklahomacitynationalmemorial.org
Oklahoma City Indian Clinic Sarah DeSpain (405) 948-4900 No Email
Oklahoma City- County Health Department Mary Spinner (405) 427-8651 Mary_spinner@occhd.org
Oklahoma Dental Foundation Susan Hoover (405) 241-1299 shoover@okds.org
Oklahoma Department of Commerce LaRonda Molina (405) 815-5247 laronda_molinda@okcommerce.gov
Oklahoma Heritage Association Gaylord-Pickens (405) 523-3211 www.oklahomaheritage.com
Opportunities Industrialization Center, Inc.   (405) 235-2651 www.oicofoklahomacounty.org
Pathways Middle College High School Carol Brogan (405) 682-7840 clbrogan@okcps.org
Pauline E. Mayer Shelter Marlene Goodrich (405) 7672750 marlene.goodrich@okdhs.org
Pets and People Humane Society Morgan Brand (405) 350-7387 info@petsandpeople.com
Positive Tomorrows Rachael Durham (405) 556-5082 r.durham@positivetomorrows.org
Putman City Schools Melinda Porterfield (405) 495-5200 mporterfield@putnamcityschools.org
Quail Creek Elementary Jan Matthews (405) 587-6500 jlmatthews@okcps.org
Reaching Our City Inc. Ken Couchman (405) 440-9994 X108 ken@reachingourcity.org
Rebuilding Together Tim Reardon (405) 607-0464 Tim@rebuildingtogetherokc.org
Regional Food Bank of Okc Denise Herbert (405) 600-3160 dhearbert@regionalfoodbank.org
Richland Fire Department Chief Clark (405) 373-1555 rfd701@gmail.com
Robertson Activity Center Casey Barnett (405) 350-7680 cbarnett@cityofyukonok.org
Sooner Hospice   405) 608-0555  
Smart Start Central Oklahoma   (405) 715-7557  
Southern Oaks Library John Hilbert (405) 631-4468 jhilbert@metrolibrary.org
Summit Middle School Paula Turpin (405) 340-2920 paula.turpin@edmondschools.net
Sunbeam Family Services Kelli Dupuy (405) 528-7721 X103 kdupuy@sunbeamfamilyservices.org
Welcome Home Adult Day Care Tiffany Thomas (405) 692-1800 welcomehomeadultdaycare@coxinet.net
YWCA Oklahoma City Martin Whitehorn (405) 948-1770 m.whitehorn@ywcaokc.org

*All information believed to be accurate at the time of postingg

Updated May 2014

Return to Community Service Home Return to Community Service Home