Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
Division
Terry Clinefelter Terry Clinefelter
Division Head
405-945-3362
clinefe@osuokc.edu
Patty Webb Patty Webb
Division Secretary
405-945-3220
plwebb@osuokc.edu
Construction Technologies Department
Ryan Hightower Ryan Hightower
Department Head, Construction Technologies
405-945-8615
rhighto@osuokc.edu
Engineering Technologies Department
DeeAnn Simpson DeeAnn Simpson
Instructor
Wind Turbine Technology
405-945-3353
DeeAnn.Simpson@osuokc.edu
   
Information Systems & Technologies Department
René Hurst René Hurst
Department Head, Information Systems & Technologies
405-945-3269
hurstn@osuokc.edu
Tammy Cobb Tammy Cobb
Department Secretary, Information Systems & Technologies
405-945-3261
trcobb@osuokc.edu
Kemit Grafton Dr. Kemit Grafton
Professor, Information Systems & Technologies
405-945-3270
gkemit@osuokc.edu
Eileen Dewey Eileen Dewey
Lead Instructor MIS, Information Systems & Technologies
405-945-3294
eileen.dewey@okstate.edu
Mathematics Department
Dr. Kenneth (Ken) Lease Dr. Kenneth (Ken) Lease
Department Head
Mathematics
405-945-3236
klease@osuokc.edu
Cindy Bales Cindy Bales
Instructor
Mathematics
405-945-8611
cindyrb@osuokc.edu
Dan Biggs Dan Biggs
Instructor
Mathematics
405-945-8682
drbiggs@osuokc.edu
   
Science Department
Dr. Evan Burkala Dr. Evan Burkala
Department Head
Science
405-945-6713
burkala@osuokc.edu
Dr. John Chambers Dr. John Chambers
Professor
Science
405-945-9174
chambjd@osuokc.edu
Dr. Dean Scherer Dr. Dean Scherer
Associate Professor
Science
405-945-3221
deanjs@osuokc.edu
Calvin Hill Calvin Hill
Associate Professor
Science
405-945-9193 405-945-9193
cjh@osuokc.edu
Dr. Ed Vezey Dr. Ed Vezey
Professor
Science
405-945-9110
vezey@osuokc.edu
Keri Smith Keri Smith
Anatomy Lab Technician
Science
405-945-9171
keries@osuokc.edu
Dr. Armando Cruz-Rodz Dr. Armando Cruz-Rodz
Chemistry Professor
405-945-9148
carmand@osuokc.edu
Dan Bamper Dan Bamper
Lead instructor, Chemistry
405-945-6747
bamper@osuokc.edu
John Vermeulen John Vermeulen
Science Laboratory Technician